A (Richards)

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Aug 18 2018
1:30 PM
vs. Mentor White
Perry High School
Sat, Sep 1 2018
1:00 PM
@ Madison
Madison
Sun, Sep 9 2018
2:30 PM
@ Chardon Lumberjacks
Chardon High School
Sat, Sep 15 2018
3:30 PM
vs. Willoughby Blue
Perry High School
Sat, Sep 22 2018
2:00 PM
@ Willoughby Black
Osborne Park
Sat, Sep 29 2018
3:30 PM
vs. Mentor White
Perry High School
Sat, Oct 6 2018
12:30 PM
@ Willowick
Manry Park
A (Richards)
vs. Mentor White
Saturday, August 18 2018 @ 1:30 PM

Perry High School

@ Madison
Saturday, September 1 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Madison

@ Chardon Lumberjacks
Sunday, September 9 2018 @ 2:30 PM

Chardon High School

vs. Willoughby Blue
Saturday, September 15 2018 @ 3:30 PM

Perry High School

@ Willoughby Black
Saturday, September 22 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Osborne Park

vs. Mentor White
Saturday, September 29 2018 @ 3:30 PM

Perry High School

@ Willowick
Saturday, October 6 2018 @ 12:30 PM

Manry Park