C (Durham)

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Aug 18 2018
10:00 AM
vs. Willowick & Mentor
Perry High School
Sat, Aug 25 2018
10:00 AM
@ Eastlake
Woodland Park
Sat, Sep 1 2018
11:00 AM
@ Riverside
Madison
Sat, Sep 15 2018
1:00 PM
vs. Chardon
Perry High School
Sun, Sep 23 2018
10:00 AM
@ Mayfield
Mayfield High School
Sat, Sep 29 2018
1:00 PM
vs. Willoughby
Perry High School
Sat, Oct 6 2018
10:00 AM
@ Willowick
Manry Park
C (Durham)
vs. Willowick & Mentor
Saturday, August 18 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Perry High School

@ Eastlake
Saturday, August 25 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Woodland Park

@ Riverside
Saturday, September 1 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Madison

vs. Chardon
Saturday, September 15 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Perry High School

@ Mayfield
Sunday, September 23 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Mayfield High School

vs. Willoughby
Saturday, September 29 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Perry High School

@ Willowick
Saturday, October 6 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Manry Park