B Division

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Aug 12 2017
2:30 PM
Week 0 - @ Kirtland White
Kirtland Rec Park
Sat, Aug 19 2017
11:30 AM
Week 1 - vs. Willowick Black
Perry High School
Sat, Aug 26 2017
11:30 AM
Week 2 - vs. Chardon Lumberjacks
Perry High School
Sat, Sep 2 2017
Week 3 - BYE
Sat, Sep 9 2017
11:30 AM
Week 4 - @ Riverside Gold
Riverside High School
Sat, Sep 16 2017
11:30 AM
Week 5 - @ Kirtland Blue
Kirtland Rec Park
Sat, Sep 23 2017
2:30 PM
Week 6 - vs. Mentor White
Perry High School
Sun, Oct 1 2017
4:00 PM
Week 7 - @ Mayfield Orange
Mayfield High School
B Division
Week 0 - @ Kirtland White
Saturday, August 12 2017 @ 2:30 PM

Kirtland Rec Park

Week 1 - vs. Willowick Black
Saturday, August 19 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Perry High School

Week 2 - vs. Chardon Lumberjacks
Saturday, August 26 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Perry High School

Week 3 - BYE
Saturday, September 2 2017
Week 4 - @ Riverside Gold
Saturday, September 9 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Riverside High School

Week 5 - @ Kirtland Blue
Saturday, September 16 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Kirtland Rec Park

Week 6 - vs. Mentor White
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 2:30 PM

Perry High School

Week 7 - @ Mayfield Orange
Sunday, October 1 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Mayfield High School